Legal Notice

The responsibility for the website of the Senate Commission on Water Research (KoWa) of the German Research Foundation (DFG) is hold by the scientific secretariat. In case of questions or remarks and with your personal opinion please contact Gerold Bönisch per e-mail.


Exclusion of Liability

Responsibility for the contents of individual Web pages lies with the institutions or persons providing the information concerned. Despite our careful examination, no liability can be accepted for the accuracy, completeness or up-to-dateness of these Web pages. The KoWa is in particular unable to accept any liability whatsoever for possible damage or other consequences arising from the direct or indirect use of the offered contents.

It is pointed out expressly that neither the Dresden University of Technology nor the Media Center as provider accept any responsibility whatsoever for the contents of pages which may be made accessible via links from the Web documents of the Dresden University of Technology.
Sole liability for the contents and in particular for damage arising from the use or non-use of this information remains with the provider of the linked page.


Copyright

All contents published within the framework of the Internet presence of the KoWa (layouts, texts, images, graphics, etc.) are protected by copyright. All use not permitted by the applicable laws on copyright is subject to our prior express consent. This applies in particular to the duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing or transmission of contents in or via databases or other electronic media and systems. Photocopies and downloads of Web pages for private, academic and non-commercial use are permitted.

We expressly permit and welcome the citing of our documents and Web pages, as well as the placing of links to our Web site.

Names and marks mentioned within the framework of the Internet presence may be registered for protection to third parties and are subject without restriction whatsoever to the regulations of the applicable legislation concerning registered marks and to the proprietary rights of the individual registered owner. The mere mention of a name or mark is not to be taken as an indication that the name or mark is not protected by the rights of third parties.


Site Provider

Technische Universität Dresden
Medienzentrum
Abteilung Medien- und Informationstechnologie
Weberplatz 5
01062 Dresden

Document Actions
contact

Gerold Bönisch
Technische Universität Dresden
Institut für Siedlungs- und Industriewasserwirtschaft
01062 Dresden

Germany
Tel.: +49 (351) 463-32018
Fax: +49 (351) 463-37108

gerold.boenisch[at]tu-dresden.de

Impressum

Die Seiten der Senatskommission für Wasserforschung (KoWa) der Deutschen Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG) stehen in der Verantwortung des wissenschaftlichen Sekretariates. Mit Ihrer persönlichen Meinung, sowie Hinweisen zu diesen Seiten, wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an Herrn Gerold Bönisch.


Haftungsausschluss

Die inhaltliche Verantwortung der einzelnen WWW-Seiten liegt bei den jeweiligen informationseinstellenden Einrichtungen oder Personen. Eine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität dieser Webseiten kann trotz sorgfältiger Prüfung nicht übernommen werden. Die KoWa übernimmt insbesondere keinerlei Haftung für eventuelle Schäden oder Konsequenzen, die durch die direkte oder indirekte Nutzung der angebotenen Inhalte entstehen.
Es wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass sowohl die Technische Universität Dresden als auch das Media Design Center als Infrastrukturbetreiber, keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt von Seiten übernehmen, die mittels Link von den WWW-Dokumenten der Technischen Universität Dresden erreichbar sind.

Für diese Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung dieser Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde.


Urheberrecht

Alle im Internetangebot der KoWa veröffentlichten Inhalte (Layout, Texte, Bilder, Grafiken usw.) unterliegen dem Urheberrecht. Jede vom Urheberrechtsgesetz nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf vorheriger ausdrücklicher Zustimmung. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Fotokopien und Downloads von Web-Seiten für den privaten, wissenschaftlichen und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch dürfen hergestellt werden.

Wir erlauben ausdrücklich und begrüßen das Zitieren unserer Dokumente und Webseiten sowie das Setzen von Links auf unsere Website.

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.


Anbieterkennzeichnung

Technische Universität Dresden
Medienzentrum
Abteilung Medien- und Informationstechnologie
Weberplatz 5
01062 Dresden

Artikelaktionen
Kontakt Sekretariat

Wissenschaftliches Sekretariat der Senatskommission für Wasserforschung
Gerold Bönisch
Technische Universität Dresden
Institut für Siedlungs- und Industriewasserwirtschaft
01062 Dresden
Tel.: +49 (351) 463-36153
Fax: +49 (351) 463-37204

gerold.boenisch@tu-dresden.de